Board of Directors

St. James Chamber of Commerce – Board of Directors 2019

Position

Name

Email & Phone

President

Beth Gardner

Phelps County Bank


beth.gardner@mypcb.com

Vice President

Merchant Chair

Dallas Akers

Perkins Lumber

 

dallasakers@perkins-lumber.com

Secretary

Kristyn Matthews                         State Farm

 

kristyn@mystjamesagent.com

Treasurer

Lazet Kent

Maries County Bank

 

lkent@mariescountybank.com

Past President

Clifton Parker

Town & Country Bank

 

cparker@tcbbanks.com

St. James Schools

 

Merlyn Johnson

St. James Schools

   

mj@stjschools.org

James Foundation

Mike Conaway

The James Foundation

 

mconaway@centurytel.net

City Council

Carol Weatherly

City Council

 

cweatherly@gmail.com

Tourism Committee

Cyndra Lorey

Tourism Committee

                                rollaecondev@gmail.com

Economic Development

 

 

Merchant’s Association

Michelle Boulware, Lane Brewer & Casey Stuck

joe@meramecvineyardswinery.com  Lane.brewer@publichousebrewery.com

casey@justatastemo.com  

Membership Services Committee

Clifton Parker &

Casey Stuck

cparker@tcbbanks.com        casey@justatastemo.com     

Grape and Fall Festival

 

Dallas Akers & Beth Gardner

dallasakers@perkins-lumber.com   beth.gardner@mypcb.com

Industry Committee

 

 

Sip N Savor Chair

Trish Howdeshell                         Maries County Bank

 

thowdeshell@mariescountybank.com

At Large

Michelle Boulware

Meramec Vineyards Winery

joe@meramecvineyardswinery.com

At Large

Lane Brewer

Public House Brewery

 Lane.brewer@publichousebrewery.com

At Large

Marcia Burns

Color Plus Printing

  marcia@colorplusprint.com

At Large

Chad Guese

Walmart Distribution Center #6069

 

Chad.guese@wal-mart.com  

At Large

Nikki Look                                   Hutcheson Ford

nikki@hutchesonford.com

At Large

Jack Mueller

Phelps County Bank

jack.mueller@mypcb.com

At Large

Alesha Snodgrass                               Mitchell Clinic

 

Office.mitchellclinic@gmail.com

At Large

Casey Stuck

Just a Taste

 

casey@justatastemo.com