Board of Directors

President/Member Services

Clifton Parker

Town & County Bank

573-265-6555

cparker@tcbanks.com

 

Vice President/Merchant Committee Chair

Elizabeth Campbell

Bronze Boutique Salon

573-265-2092

bronzeboutique_bb@yahoo.com

 

Past President/Community Relations/ Rodeo Co-Chair

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Economic and Industrial Development/ Rodeo Co-Chair

Jon Rapp

Phelps County Bank

220 N. Jefferson

573-265-3222

jon.rapp@mypcb.com

 

Treasurer/ Special Event /Sip n Savor Chair

Trish Howdeshell

Maries County Bank 
573-265-4600

thowdeshell@mariescountybank.com

 

Standing Organizational Representatives

 

City Council Liason: 

Carol Weatherly

 

Walmart DC:

Chad Guese

 

St. James Schools 

Dr. Merlyn Johnson

St. James Schools

573-265-2300

 

The James Foundation 

Mike Conaway

The James Foundation

573-265-7124

mconaway@centurytel.net

 

At Large
Casey Stuck

Just a Taste

200 N Jefferson St.

573-265-6506

justatastemo@outlook.com


Sara Lovegreen

State Farm Insurance

573-265-8233

sara.lovegreen.fokh@statefarm.com

Joy Tucker

Hutcheson Ford

308 N Outer Road

573- 265-7015

joy@hutchesonford.com

Diane Kell

Individual Member

573-261-3099

Dianec157@hotmail.com

Dallas Akers

Perkins Lumber

126 E. Washington

265-7111

dallasakers@perkins-lumber.com

 

Marica Burns

Color Plus Printing

10921 State Route V

Rolla​

573-364-7717

marcia@colorplusprinting.com

Director

Debbie Parton

573-265-6649

director@stjameschamber.net

Tourist Assistant

Dennis Young

573-265-6649

Dianna Rinehart

Chamber Administrative Assistant

573-265-664

Tourist Assistant

Dan Smith

573-265-6649