Board of Directors

St. James Chamber of Commerce – Board of Directors 2019



Email & Phone


Beth Gardner

Phelps County Bank

Vice President

Merchant Chair

Dallas Akers

Perkins Lumber


Kristyn Matthews                         State Farm


Lazet Kent

Maries County Bank

Past President

Clifton Parker

Town & Country Bank

St. James Schools


Merlyn Johnson

St. James Schools

James Foundation

Mike Conaway

The James Foundation

City Council

Carol Weatherly

City Council

Tourism Committee

Cyndra Lorey

Tourism Committee


Economic Development



Merchant’s Association

Michelle Boulware, Lane Brewer & Casey Stuck  

Membership Services Committee

Clifton Parker &

Casey Stuck     

Grape and Fall Festival


Dallas Akers & Beth Gardner

Industry Committee



Sip N Savor Chair

Trish Howdeshell                         Maries County Bank

At Large

Michelle Boulware

Meramec Vineyards Winery

At Large

Lane Brewer

Public House Brewery

At Large

Marcia Burns

Color Plus Printing

At Large

Chad Guese

Walmart Distribution Center #6069  

At Large

Nikki Look                                   Hutcheson Ford

At Large

Jack Mueller

Phelps County Bank

At Large

Alesha Snodgrass                               Mitchell Clinic

At Large

Casey Stuck

Just a Taste