Board of Directors

President/Member Services/GFF Co-Chair

Clifton Parker

Town & County Bank

573-265-6555

cparker@tcbanks.com

Vice President/Merchant Committee Chair/GFF Co-Chair

Elizabeth Campbell

Bronze Boutique Salon

573-265-2092

bronzeboutique_bb@yahoo.com

Past President/Community Relations/ Rodeo Co-Chair

Brandon Licklider
Maries County Bank
825 N. Jefferson, St. James
573-265-4600
blicklider@mariescountybank.com

Secretary

Sara Lovegreen
State Farm Insurance
121 N. Jefferson, St. James
573-265-8233
slovegreen@gmail.com

Treasurer/ Special Event /Sip n Savor Chair

Trish Howdeshell

Maries County Bank 
573-265-4600

thowdeshell@mariescountybank.com

 

 

Chamber Director
Teri Smith
100 State Route B., St. James
573-265-6649
573-263-2755 Cell
director@stjameschamber.net

Lead Tourism Assistant
Dennis Young
573-263-9359
dyoung@stjameschamber.net

Weekend Tourism Assistant
Dan Smith
314-277-3079

 

Standing Organizational Representatives

    St. James Schools

Dr. Merlyn Johnson
                                                      122 E. Scioto, St. James
                                                      573-265-2300
                                                      mj@stjschools.org

The James Foundation 

Mike Conaway
21506 Meramec Springs Drive, St. James
573-265-7124
Mikec6280@hotmail.com

City Council Liaison       

Carol Weatherly
                                                      573-265-3682
                                                      cweatherly1@gmail.com

At-Large Members          

Chad Guese
                                                      Wal-Mart DC
                                                      1100 Matlock Drive, St. James
                                                      573-265-4800
                                                      chad.guese@walmart.com

                                                      Beth Gardner
                                                      Phelps County Bank
                                                      220 N. Jefferson, St. James
                                                      573-265-3222
                                                      bethgardner@mypcb.com

                                                      Niki Look
                                                      Maries County Bank
                                                      825 N. Jefferson, St. James
                                                      573-265-4600
                                                      nlook@mariescountybank.com

                                                      Casey Stuck
                                                      Just A Taste
                                                      200 N. Jefferson, St. James
                                                      573-265-6506
                                                      casey@justatastemo.com

                                                      Joy Tucker
                                                      Hutcheson Ford
                                                      308 N. Outer Road, St. James
                                                      573-265-7015
                                                      joy@hutchesonford.com

                                                      Dallas Akers
                                                      Perkins Lumber Company
                                                      126 E. Washington, St. James
                                                      573-265-7111
                                                      dallasakers@perkins-lumber.com

Marcia Burns
                  Color Plus Printing
                  10921 State Route V, Rolla
                  573-364-7717
                  573-578-0049 Cell
                  marcia@colorpluspring.com